Kalaimaamani Award 2008

2008 Kalaimamani Awards has been announced for cinema, arts and literature. Actor Bharath, Actress Nayanthara, Actress Asin, National Award Winner Meera Jasmine, Actor-Director Sundar C, Drums Sivamani, Avvai Natarajan, Director Cheran,Producer Abiraamni Ramanathan, Actor Pasupathi, Actress Sobana, Actress Saroja Devi, Music Director Harris Jayaraj and around 70 have been conferred with this title. Some unconfirmed sources says Aishwarya Rajinikanth is also one among the Kalaimaamanis of 2008.

Tags: Aishwarya Dhanush, Aishwarya Rajinikanth, Aishwarys Dhanush, Kalaimaamani 2008, Kalaimaamani awards 2008

About the Author

mcb has written 21 stories on this site.

Write a Comment

Gravatars are small images that can show your personality. You can get your gravatar for free today!

All images and videos contained in this site were found on the internet. If by anyhow any of them is offensive to you, please, contact us asking for the removal. If you own copyrights over any of them and do not agree with it being shown here, please send us an email with ownership proof and we will remove it.email us to [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Cinema News. All rights reserved.