Advertise Here

Thiru Thiru Thuru Thuru to be released on September – 25th

Posted by admin on Sep 21st, 2009 and filed under New Release. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry


Director: J.S. Nandhini

Director of Photography (D.O.P.): Sudhir K Chaudhary D.F. Tech

Editing: M.S. Suriya

Music Director: Mani Sharmaa

Lyrics: Lalithanand

Choreographer: Saravanarajan

Art Director: D.R.K. Kiran

Cast: Ajmal Amir, Rupa Manjari, Mouli, Lakshmi Ramakrishnan and some others.

“Thiru Thiru Thuru Thuru” film will have fun, crazy, hilarious, adventurous journey and also love. The audio launch of the movie ‘Thiru Thiru Thuru Thuru’ (T4) was held at Sathyam Cinemas on the first week of August. Kamal Haasan was the chief guest at that function. K.S. Ravikumar, Goutham Menon, A.R. Murugadoss, Mysskin, Editor Mohan, P.C. Sriram, Jayam Ravi and Sneha were among the other who graced that function. There are 4 songs and one theme song is T4.

Related Articles:

Most Viewed Articles

Popularity: 31% [?]

Leave a Reply

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

Advertisement 250x250 ad code to be displayed on the inner pages
120x600 ad code to be displayed on the right sidebar of inner pages
Copyrights 2009.