KANDEN KADHALAI to be released on October 30th

Posted by rajesh on Oct 10th, 2009 and filed under New Release.

“Sun Pictures” next release after “VETTAIKAARAN” is “KANDEN KADHALAI“. The film is a Hindi remake of “Jab We Met”, starred “SHAHID KAPOOR” & KAREENA KAPOOR, was a super dooper hit in bollywood. “KANDEN KADHALAI” was censored and got ‘U’ certificate.

“JAYAMKONDAAN” fame director “R. KANNAN” directed this film. Intially “DHANUSH” and “TRISHA” were said to act in this film. But later, “SHRIYA” was replaced instead of “TRISHA”. Due to some call sheet problem they were not able to act in this film.

BHARATH” and “TAMANNA” pairs for the first time. The film is expected to be a enjoyable love story. There are six songs in this film. The songs were released on 14th of August by “IMTIAZ ALI”.

Banner: Blue Ocean Entertainment Production

Distributor: “Sun Pictures” Kalanidhi Maran

Distribution Executive: W. Hansraj Saxena “CEO Sun Pictures”

Cassetts, CD, DVD Distribution: Moserbear

Producers: K. Dhanajseyan & V.M. Lalitha

Director: R. Kannan

Written by: Imtiaz Ali

Director of Photography (D.O.P.): P.G. Muthaiah

Editing: Kola Bhaskar

Music Director: Vidyasagar

Lyrics: Na. Muthukumar, Yugabharathi

Art Director: B. Rembon

Dialogues: Pattukkottai Prabakar

Cast: “Chinna Thalapathy” Bharath, Tamanna, Munna, Sapan Saran, Santhanam, Ravichandran, Nizhalgal Ravi, Deepa Venkat, Manobala, Azhagam Perumal and some others.

Popularity: 3% [?]

Related posts:

  1. AARUMUGAM to be released on September 25th
  2. AADHAVAN to be released on this Diwali October 17th
  3. BHARATH pairs with SANA KHAN

Categories: New Release
Tags: , , KANDEN KADHALAI songs, ,

Leave a Reply

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

Advertisement 250x250 ad code to be displayed on the inner pages
Copyrights 2009. Cinemanews.co.in